AcDc - 1980 - Back In Black [email protected]

Size 345.58 MB   1 seeders     Added 1 month ago

AcDc - 1980 - Back In Black [email protected]

320 mbps
COVERS (front, back, inside, cd)

Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC. Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album was released on 25 July 1980 by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. By the late 1970s, AC/DC began to achieve significant popularity outside their native Australia, with high-energy live performances and a string of successful albums. In 1978, they paired with producer Lange and recorded their international breakthrough, Highway to Hell. Back in Black is the band's first album with vocalist Brian Johnson, replacing Bon Scott, who died in February of the same year, shortly before the band started recording the album. Instead of disbanding, the group decided to continue with Johnson.

Side one

No.	Title	Length

1.	"Hells Bells"	5:10
2.	"Shoot to Thrill"	5:17
3.	"What Do You Do for Money Honey"	3:33
4.	"Given the Dog a Bone"	3:30
5.	"Let Me Put My Love into You"	4:16

Side two

No.	Title	Length

6.	"Back in Black"	4:14
7.	"You Shook Me All Night Long"	3:30
8.	"Have a Drink on Me"	3:57
9.	"Shake a Leg"	4:06
10.	"Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution"	4:15


Brian Johnson – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals
Phil Rudd – drums


4000 symbols left
Hash 72338b93a95911abc748b1d4418bd5e26c68df4f